Latest News

Board Members

Email the Entire Board

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

NAME
TITLE
EMAIL
PHONE
Benjamin Disinger Chair bdisinger@glassellparknc.org
Marie D’Antonio Vice Chair mdantonio@glassellparknc.org
Laura Huben Secretary lhuben@glassellparknc.org
Marge Piane Treasurer mpiane@glassellparknc.org
Brian Frobisher Member At Large bfrobisher@glassellparknc.org

 

BOARD MEMBERS

NAME
TITLE
EMAIL
Laura Huben Area 1 Representative  LHuben@glassellparknc.org
VACANT Area 2 Representative
Jamie Ramirez Area 3 Representative  JRamirez@glassellparknc.org
Heather Thomas Area 4 Representative  HThomas@glassellparknc.org
Beth Barri Area 5 Representative
Patrick Cleary Area 6 Representative  PCleary@glassellparknc.org
Marie D’Antonio Area 7 Representative  MDantonio@glassellparknc.org
Brian Frobisher Institutional Rep., Faith-Based  BFrobisher@glassellparknc.org
Sandy Garcia Education Representative  SGarcia@glassellparknc.org
Chris Alves Organizational Representative  CAlves@glassellparknc.org
Marge Piane Organizational Representative  MPiane@glassellparknc.org
Brendan Curran Business Representative
VACANT Business Representative
VACANT Business Representative
Benjamin Disinger At Large Representative  BDisinger@glassellparknc.org